3 Original Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: 3 Original Soundtrack
  • Artist: Anirudh Ravichander
  • Genre: Tamil
  • Total Tracks: 10
  • Release Date: December 23, 2011

Track List:


Nee Paartha Vizhigal Mp3 by Vijay Yesudas Swetha Mohan


Why This Kolaveri Di 3 Mp3 by Anirudh Ravichander Dhanush


The Rhythm of Love Mp3 by Navin Iyer


About Us
Bdmp3 is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums