Praktan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack EP Album Free Download

  • Title: Praktan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack EP
  • Artist: Anupam Roy, Anindya Chatterjee & Radharaman
  • Genre: Regional Indian
  • Total Tracks: 5
  • Release Date: April 28, 2016

Track List:


Tumi Jake Bhalobaso Female Version Mp3 by Iman Chakrabarti


Moner Guprochar Mp3 by Anindya Chatterjee


Tumi Jake Bhalobaso Male Version Mp3 by Anupam Roy
About Us
Bdmp3 is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums